Wrapping Presents Using Material…

Image

Wrapping presents in material or music paper is more fun than using ordinary christmas bought wrapping paper and look more personalised. The materials I used I bought at spotlight, giving thought to material on special. I already had old sheets of piano music to use, a whole book cost me $5.

Materials needed for my projects: Different sorts and colors of material

Music Sheets

Twine

Sticky Dots (bought from spotlight)

Cord

Scrap book paper

And not to forget twigs and leaves

As you can see in the photos, I have wrapped presents tying a knot at the top or for flat presents I have used sticky dots when using material. I already had scrap booking sheets of paper so used these for name tags which I used a hole puncher for then threaded them through the twine or cord.

Image

tn

Leave a Reply

