PART OF MY HOMEWARE COLLECTION FOR SALE ON EBAY

Here I have added photos of accessories I haveImage for sale now on ebay. These include numerous rustic homewares.

Included areImageImage 2 Large rustic parisian cushions, both are large and come with their insert. These cushions are charming, I have two on my white whicker lounge on my front porch. Giving the relaxed country feel…

Coat hooks and stands are a must for the home. I have one freestanding coat hanger  inside my front door which is the current home for all my coats and hats. Handy for when I pop out the door quickly. I have a beautiful rustic bird coat hook for sale at the moment. This wall coat hanger is handy for smaller spaces within the home..Image

Also up for sale at the moment are a set of 3 parisian trays. These I would use for pure decorative purposes as they are so attractive. Set on top of a kitchen cabinet or even set up in the dining room, these would look lovely set up on their sides or lying flat with some decorative glasses on top.

Mentioning Paris once again, I fell in love with this rustic french inspired clock. Tall with a rustic grey finish. This clock would look beautiful wherever you might place it in the house. And you can never have enough clocks!

3 thoughts on “PART OF MY HOMEWARE COLLECTION FOR SALE ON EBAY

Leave a Reply

